Board of Directors

Our team is committed to curating the outdoor museum that is Crown Hill. Each member brings a wealth of experience and skills to help the Foundation grow. We’re here to preserve this piece of history for future generations.

David M. Rieck


Otto N. Frenzel IV


Catherine Wood-Lawson

Vice Chairman

Chris MacAllister

William L. Elder, Jr.

Milton O. Thompson

Harry "Mac" McLaughlin, Jr.

Designated, Indiana Landmarks

Jody Blankenship

Designated, Indiana Historical Society

Cordelia Lewis-Burks

Designated, Mayor of Indianapolis

Marianne Randjelovic

Vice President of Advancement